October 26, 2010

The Toronto, Ontario-based Churchill Society for the Advancement of Parliamentary Democracy has just released their annual Blue Book. The Book contains all of the speeches from their 26th annual dinner, which was held last November. This is the first time that they have released the Book in electronic format.

This year’s Blue Book contains an address by historian Lynn Olson entitled, “Troublesome Young Men” after her book of the same title. This past year’s Excellence in the Cause of Parliamentary Democracy Award was presented to The Rt. Honourable Herb Gray by Chairman Robert A. O’Brien.

A tribute, join us




Get the Churchill Bulletin delivered to your inbox once a month.