The Place to Find All Things Churchill

Contact

Questions and Comments about the Website

John David Olsen, Webmaster
webmaster@winstonchurchill.org

Questions and Comments about publications Finest Hour and Churchill Bulletin

Prof. David Freeman, Editor
dfreeman@winstonchurchill.org

Get in Touch about News to be Considered for Inclusion on our Website or Publications

news@winstonchurchill.org

Questions about Membership in ICS

Erin Minnaugh, Executive Associate
The International Churchill Society
P.O. Box 58279
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: +1-202-994-4744
eminnaugh@winstonchurchill.org

Questions about ICS

Lee Pollock, Interim Executive Director
The International Churchill Society
P.O. Box 58279
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: +1-312-310-4488
lpollock@winstonchurchill.org

Questions about ICS UK

Andrew Smith, Executive Director
The International Churchill Society UK
Churchill College
Cambridge
CB3 0DS
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 331646
asmith@winstonchurchill.org


Please follow this link for more information on our Privacy Policy.

Related Story

Join Now

Join or Renew NowPlease join with us to help preserve the memory of Winston Churchill and continue to explore how his life, experiences and leadership are ever-more relevant in today’s chaotic world. BENEFITS >BECOME A MEMBER >

WinstonChurchill.org

The International Churchill Society (ICS), founded in 1968 shortly after Churchill's death, is the world’s preeminent member organisation dedicated to preserving the historic legacy of Sir Winston Churchill.

At a time when leadership is challenged at every turn, that legacy looms larger and remains more relevant than ever.