The Place to Find All Things Churchill

Board of Trustees

Trustees of The International Churchill Society

Laurence Geller CBE, Chairman
Jean-Paul Montupet, Vice-Chairman

  • G.R. ‘Randy’ Barber
  • Philip Boeckman
  • Sir David Cannadine
  • Jack Churchill
  • Randolph Churchill
  • Phil Gordon
  • Dr. Rob Havers
  • Robert Kelly
  • Robert Muehlhauser
  • Harold Oakley
  • Allen Packwood OBE
  • Lee Pollock
  • Andrew Roberts
  • William Roedy
  • The Hon. Edwina Sandys
  • Roger Stillman
  • Alan Watson, Baron Watson of Richmond

Trustees of the International Churchill Society UK

Celia Sandys, Honorary President
Laurence Geller CBE, Chairman
Andrew Smith, Executive Director

  • Randolph S Churchill
  • Dr Andrew Roberts
  • Stephen Rubin OBE
  • The Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Soames MP



Related Story

Join Now

Join or Renew NowPlease join with us to help preserve the memory of Winston Churchill and continue to explore how his life, experiences and leadership are ever-more relevant in today’s chaotic world. BENEFITS >BECOME A MEMBER >

The International Churchill Society (ICS), founded in 1968 shortly after Churchill's death, is the world’s preeminent member organisation dedicated to preserving the historic legacy of Sir Winston Churchill.

At a time when leadership is challenged at every turn, that legacy looms larger and remains more relevant than ever.