The Place to Find All Things Churchill


The International Churchill Society gratefully acknowledges donors to the Society in support of its many educational endeavors.

You can help to keep Churchill’s Memory alive

The International Churchill Society Associates Program is designed for all who wish to help to keep the memory of Winston S Churchill alive by donating $10,000 or more to assure continued future programming and activities of the International Churchill Society. Our former Patron, Lady Soames, authorised the naming of our four Associate levels. At the level of $100,000 and up there are many named gift opportunities, including a variety of programs and the National Churchill Leadership Center.

  • Blenheim Palace Associates – Gifts of $100,000 and over
  • Winston Churchill Associates – Gifts of $50,000 to $99,999
  • Clementine Churchill Associates – Gifts of $25,000 to $49,999
  • Mary Soames Associates – Gifts of $10,000 to $24,999

International Churchill Society Associates may remit their chosen amounts in self-determined installments over four years, and it is possible, now and in the future, to move to a higher level through an additional gift. Those pledging more than $10,000 may defer any amount over $10,000 through a bequest or later gift.

For information about how to become a donor or to increase an existing level of giving, please contact Executive Director Justin Reash here.

International Churchill Society Associates

Original contributors to the International Churchill Society at $100,000, $50,000, $25,000, and $10,000 respectively.


  • Clifford and Laurel Asness
  • Jack and Barbara Bovender
  • Churchill Heritage, Ltd.
  • Lester Crown
  • Laurence Geller CBE
  • Audrey and Martin Gruss Family Foundation
  • Michael Michelson
  • Todd Ricketts
  • Alice and Harry Stillman Family Foundation


  • Annenberg Foundation
  • David & Diane Boler
  • Samuel D. Dodson
  • Fred Farrow
  • Marcus & Molly Frost
  • William and Gretchen Kimball Fund
  • Mr. & Mrs. Parker Lee
  • Ron & Eleanor Luke
  • Michael & Carol McMenamin
  • David & Carole Noss
  • Ray & Pat Orban
  • Lee and Jill Pollock
  • Wendy Reves
  • The Corrine and Lenny Sands Foundation
  • Elizabeth Churchill Snell
  • Amb. Robert Tuttle
  • Matthew Wills
  • Alex M. Worth, Jr.


  • Ronald Abramson
  • Winston S. Churchill
  • Jeanette & Angelo Gabriel
  • Sidney Frank Foundation
  • Craig & Lorraine Horn
  • James F. Lane
  • Dr. John H. Mather
  • Estate of Russell Mullen
  • Linda & Charles Platt
  • Ambassador & Mrs. Paul H. Robinson
  • James & Lucille Thomas
  • Peter Travers


  • Dr. & Mrs. John V. Banta
  • Solveig & Randy Barber
  • Bennett Lowell Ltd.
  • Gary & Beverly Bonine
  • Susan & Dan Borinsky
  • Nancy Bowers
  • Lois Brown
  • Carolyn & Paul Brubaker
  • Nancy H. Canary
  • Alison Carlson
  • Dona & Bob Dales
  • Jeffrey & Karen De Haan
  • Gary Garrison Fred & Martha Hardman
  • Leo Hindery
  • Bill & Virginia Ives
  • J. Willis Johnson
  • Jerry & Judy Kambestad
  • Elaine Kendall
  • David & Barbara Kirr
  • Barbara & Richard Langworth
  • Philip & Susan Larson
  • Ruth Lavine
  • Mr. & Mrs. Richard A. Leahy
  • Philip & Carole Lyons
  • Richard & Susan Mastio
  • Cyril & Harriet Mazansky
  • James & Judith Muller
  • Wendell & Martina Musser
  • Bond Nichols
  • Earl & Charlotte Nicholson
  • Bob & Sandy Odell
  • Dr. & Mrs. Malcolm Page
  • Ruth & John Plumpton
  • Jay Policastro
  • The Hon Douglas S. Russell
  • Daniel & Suzanne Sigman
  • Shanin Specter
  • Robert M. Stephenson
  • Richard & Jenny Streiff
  • Tawani Foundation
  • Gabriel Urwitz
  • Damon Wells, Jr.
  • Jacqueline Dean Witter

America’s National Churchill Museum at Westminster College gratefully acknowledges the individuals, corporations, and foundations who have made leadership gifts to support its mission and purpose.

  • Mr. and Mrs. Tom Atkins and Family
  • Mike and Gracia Backer
  • Bank Star One
  • Mr. John O. Bell
  • Dowd Bennett LLP
  • Mrs. Jane Bierdeman-Fike
  • The Boeing Company
  • Ambassador and Mrs. Stephen F. Brauer
  • Dr. Karen Calabria and Mr. Scott J. Wilson
  • The Callaway Bank
  • Carnival Corporation LLP
  • Central Bank—Fulton
  • Cerner Corporation
  • The Citizens of Callaway County
  • Commerce Bank
  • David and Amy Crane
  • Mr. Anson Bailey Cutts, Jr.
  • Dr. William H. Danforth
  • Jerry Daugherty/Reinhardt Construction
  • Mr. and Mrs. Larry Davidson
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert DeFer
  • Diocese of London
  • Emerson Electric Company
  • The Eranda Foundation
  • Fox Family Foundation
  • The Allen P. and Josephine B. Green Foundation
  • Estate of Laddie Hamilton
  • Earle H. and Suzanne S. Harbison, Jr.
  • Mr. Whitney R. Harris
  • The Estate of Ruth E. Hartman
  • Mrs. Ernest Hazel III
  • JM Kaplan Fund
  • Richard Kaplan
  • Enid and R. Crosby Kemper Foundation
  • The Estate of Ronald Kostich
  • Mrs. Susan G. Krumm
  • Mr. and Mrs. E. Desmond Lee
  • Mrs. Nancy K. Lewis
  • Mr. D. Michael Linihan
  • Mr. and Mrs. John C. Lippincott
  • Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Mahoney
  • The Estate of Edwin Malloy
  • The Estate of John David Marshall
  • In loving memory of Mr. and Mrs. Harry B. Matthews, Jr.
  • Matthews Foundation
  • Mrs. Olga McCluskey OBE
  • Mr. and Mrs. James McDonnell III
  • McFamily Charitable Foundation
  • Mr. John R. McFarland
  • Dr. and Mrs. Jerry N. Middleton
  • Mr. and Mrs. I. E. Millstone
  • Monsanto Company
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jean-Paul Montupet
  • Mrs. Madeline Moses
  • Mr. and Mrs. G. Robert Muehlhauser
  • Nestlé Purina
  • Novus International, Inc.
  • Mrs. Laura R. Orthwein
  • Mr. Harold B. Oakley
  • Mr. and Mrs. William R. Piper
  • Mr. William E. Reller
  • Suzanne and David Richardson
  • Robinette Family Association of America
  • Dr. and Mrs. James A. Roller
  • Edwina Sandys MBE
  • Mrs. Stanley DeForest Scott
  • Ashley Wilmot Soldatke
  • Mr. and Mrs. David C. Stevens
  • Mr. and Mrs. David L. Steward
  • Linda Gill-Taylor and Steven Taylor
  • Mr. Lloyd B. Taylor
  • Dr. and Mrs. Monroe E. Trout
  • Mr. and Mrs. William H. Tyler III
  • Mr. and Mrs. John K. Wallace, Jr.
  • Virginia V. Weldon, M.D.
  • Damon Wells CBE
  • Wells Fargo Advisors
  • The Damon Wells Foundation
  • Mrs. Isabelle R. Whitmarsh
  • Dr. James H. Williams
  • Mr. Ronald O. Winney
  • Mrs. Mary E. Woodward
  • Dr. John A. Ziegler

Related Story

Join Now

Join or Renew NowPlease join with us to help preserve the memory of Winston Churchill and continue to explore how his life, experiences and leadership are ever-more relevant in today’s chaotic world. BENEFITS >BECOME A MEMBER >

The International Churchill Society (ICS), founded in 1968 shortly after Churchill's death, is the world’s preeminent member organisation dedicated to preserving the historic legacy of Sir Winston Churchill.

At a time when leadership is challenged at every turn, that legacy looms larger and remains more relevant than ever.