September 27, 2021

2020 VIRTUAL CHURCHILL CONFERENCE

37th International Churchill Conference
Churchill in Adversity

this ONLINE conference is free of charge*

23 and 24 OCTOBER 2020

Broadcast Live From Churchill College, Cambridge

*Registration is Required

Conference Start Times 2:00 PM London (BST)9:00 AM Washington/Toronto (EST)6:00 AM Los Angeles/Vancouver (PST)
An invitation from Randolph Churchill, great-grandson of Sir Winston Churchill.

This conference seeks to explore leadership in times of adversity. We will mark the sacrifices of the Battle of Britain and the Blitz, 80 years on, and celebrate the seventy-fifth anniversary of the end of the Second World War.

A tribute, join us

#thinkchurchill

Subscribe

WANT MORE?

Get the Churchill Bulletin, delivered to your inbox, once a month.