August 25, 2021

ON: Toronto
Randy Barber, Chairman
734 Elmer Hutton St.
Cobourg, Ontario
K9A 0K9
Tel: (905) 377-9421
Mobile: (416) 919-0023
[email protected]

AB: Calgary
Rt Hon Sir Winston Churchill Society of Calgary
Mark Milke#5, 2208- 20 Ave N.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 1J2
Tel: (403) 510-6270
[email protected]

AB: Edmonton
The Rt. Hon. Sir Winston Spencer Churchill Society of 
Elisebeth Checkel, President
127 Twin Brooks Cove, NW
Edmonton, AB  T6J 6T1
Tel: (780) 619-7506
[email protected] 

Dr Kenneth Munro, Executive Director
#1110, 10145-109 St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3M5
Tel: (780) 421-1865
[email protected]

National WWI Museum and Memorial, Kansas City

2022 International Churchill Conference

Join us at the National WWI Museum for the 39th International Churchill Conference. Kansas City, October 6-8, 2022

Robert Chaffee, Executive Secretary
4712-55 Ave
Beaumont, AB  T4X 1J7
Tel: (780) 660-6766
[email protected]

BC: Vancouver
The Rt. Hon. Sir Winston Spencer Churchill Society of British Colombia
Christopher Hebb, President
April Accola, Administrator

BC: Victoria
Sir Winston Churchill Society of Vancouver Island
Paul Summerville, President
3708 Arbutus Ridge
Victoria, BC V8N6B3
[email protected]

ON: Ottawa
Sir Winston Churchill Society of Ottawa
Ronald I. Cohen, President
1351 Potter Drive
Manotick, ON K4M 1C3
Tel: (613) 298-7171
[email protected]

ON: Toronto
Churchill Society for the Advancement of Parliamentary Democracy
Robert A. O’Brien, President
755 Danforth Ave
PO Box 3023 RPO Danforth
Toronto, ON M4J 0A1
Tel: (416) 410-3377
ro’[email protected]

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

A tribute, join us




Get the Churchill Bulletin, delivered to your inbox, once a month.